Motivation has kicked in…

Today, I am pretty motivated to lose weight. And it’s nothing to do with the realisation of holiday coming up in 2 weeks and Plymouth in 4 weeks..

Ok, maybe it has.

I’m going to try and do something active everyday. And I don’t just mean walking from the station to work. I have to go to the gym everyday next week or go for a run. I have to stop eating as much as I have this weekend – and probably start following the Slimming World diet plan a little bit more, considering my weight keeps bouncing up and down every week as I’m not following it properly.

Really going to make an effort for the upcoming weeks. Something that my Dad would’ve been very proud of.

One thought on “Motivation has kicked in…

Leave a Reply

