Not much of a loser. Sad face.

This week, I lost half lb. Not even a full one. I know I shouldn’t be gutted, but I really really am – especially after losing three of the buggers last week.

I tried SO hard this week, because I was desperate for my weight loss to continue, so I’d be super skinny for holiday. Just sigh. And I am 100% blaming the piss up on Sunday (celebrating my passing of my instructor exam). No one should be drunk enough to do the Oops Upside Your Head dance on the floor of the pub…

And now, I’m sodding sick. I have a stupid cold and I’m forever tired at the moment, as if I haven’t actually slept at all since I finished my course. Just burning out at both ends at the moment. Not a happy Fran right now! 😦

Leave a Reply

