Alfred the Tamagotchi

My Tamagotchi arrived today. Ladies and gentlemen, I present to you – Alfred!

Now, this is a Music Stars Tamagotchi. Alfred plays the violin. And his mate visited earlier and gave him a space rocket toy. However, I am slightly worried. I think he’s constipated as he’s only pooed once today.

I would like to reassure you that I’ve not had a mid life crisis. I just needed something to cure my boredom (see Cure For Boredom post) and I am craving buying a pet, which could result in anything. So I am taking my mind off of it with a virtual pet. I can even put him on silent, so people don’t think I’m weird.

I’m not weird, okay?

Leave a Reply

