My Week in Pictures

Here’s my last week in pictures! I thought my iPhone had deleted all my photos off my phone when I updated, but it was completely fine! And here’s what we have…

 Here’s Jay at his Nan’s 80th. He was half way through singing along to Les Miserables songs with his fam 🙂 Bear in mind, this is after dinner, champagne, port… So we were a little worse for wear at this point. Jay also doesn’t like his photo being taken… 🙂

 If you read my Twitter, you’ll know I’m a sucker for soup at lunch time, to warm those cockles. I also have an underlying fear that I’m going to spill my soup all over my work keyboard. So here’s a picture of my fear that the soup is far too close to the keyboard and I’m going to knock it over in true clumsy Franno style. I so far haven’t managed to knock the soup onto my keyboard, which is very surprising!! *immediately touches wood*

 Next up, another screen shot of one of Jay’s and my text conversations… If you know me, I have really bad luck with doors. Seriously, in our old house, we got our door changed and I couldn’t work out how to open it for months and months. So much so, that I had to call my Mum, Jay, Uncle Pat… to come and open the stupid thing for me. I finally got the hang of it and then we moved. I can’t open the back door of our office, because I just lose my temper. It’s terrible! This week was bad luck for a different door. The one getting into my garage. At age 24 and a half, I can’t open doors… Terrible!!

Next is a picture of meeee. I was having a really ugly day on Friday. My hair wasn’t doing what I wanted it to. I felt ugly. So I took a sad face picture and sent it to Jay who lied and said I was beautiful. That is his job though. To say I’m pretty when I’m not feeling particularly lovely! 🙂

Lastly, here’s my attempt at Pixiwoo‘s Angelina Jolie feline eye flick. I watched the video on Friday and ever since, I’ve been obsessed with this look 🙂 Excuse the pore-y face… I really need something to sort them out! Like filler or something!!

I hope everyone’s well and wishing a happy Monday 🙂

Leave a Reply

