AWOL. Again.

Hi everyone. Just a quick note to say sorry I’ve been AWOL recently on my blog. I have been really, really busy at work and with other bits and pieces, but I hope to be up again very soon.

I have so many drafts on my dashboard, it’s not even funny! I am also aware that I’ve not kept up with my weekly picture post, which I feel awful about as I was restarting what I had already tried before, got one post in and that was it. Just oh dear.

I will be on holiday next week as well, so obviously won’t be blogging then but I hope, when I get back, to get settled back into my blog again. I have seen I’m not the only one neglecting their blog recently – it must be that time of year?

I must head off, because Ozzy is chewing (yet another pair of) my shoes! Be back soon!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

