Real Techniques Brushes

With my birthday money that I received last month, I decided to make an investment. I am an avid (and proud!) subscriber to Pixiwoo’s YouTube channel and, as soon as the money came into my account, I decided to buy Sam Chapman’s Real Techniques brushes. These are all over YouTube, Blogger and WordPress if you are into your beauty stuff. And I really don’t have that many brushes…

After some consideration, I jumped in with both feet and purchased the powder brush, stippling brush and essentials kit for all of my foundation and base needs. I don’t really need an eyeshadow brush at the moment; I find my small one I bought ages ago still does the job for what I want to achieve with my eyes.

I am so excited to start using these, but I also don’t want to ruin them, so I’m pretty weary about getting them out of the packaging…

Have you invested yet? Which is your favourite Real Techniques brush?

Leave a Reply

