FOTD, May 2012

With the weather being so disgustingly hot and with no sort of draft coming into my office, foundation has been put into early retirement and I have been reaching more for the tinted moisturiser look. Check out what I’m wearing on my face today. A lot of the products are soon to be posted up on here! I actually was in too much of a rush to sort my eyebrows out…

20120531-100755.jpgFace – Witch Tinted Moisturiser, NARS contour kit, no concealer (woo, no spots at the moment!)

Eyes – Body Shop black liquid eyeliner (mascara free today!)

Lips – MAC Cremesheen Glass in Deelight (which may as well be nothing on there, because my lips are the exact same colour)

Hair – completely natural, I just washed it this morning and this is how it dried! A bit wavy, eh?!

 

Leave a Reply

