Song of the Week: Simon Webbe

So I thought I’d share our holiday in Spain song with you! On our first night, we were watching the Olympics in a bar and they had all these old songs playing. Including that of Simon Webbe.

Cue: excessive humming, whistling, singing of this song for the rest of the holiday! I completely love holiday songs; our last one on Jay’s family holiday was Loco in Acapulco by The Four Tops! We’s some cool kids…

I actually think this song is apt about my life at the moment, as I’m making some drastic changes to my life. It’s scary, but I know everything will be alright in the end 🙂 So, without further delay, I bring to you Simon Webbe (that dude from boyband, Blue – remember them!?) and that song he did called ‘No Worries’. Hope you had a lovely bank holiday!

Leave a Reply

