October 2012: A Photo A Day Challenge

My God, it’s October already. That means Christmas is coming! Eeeeee!! I’m not a child, really… Christmas this year is going to be a little different for my family, so I’m a little nervous about it – I’m sure I’ll leak out my thoughts when the time comes!

But anyways! It’s October and I am really rubbish at taking photos, so for this month, I have decided to take part in a ‘photo a day’ challenge. Here’s what I stole from ourwiredlives.com and I hope that others will join in too 🙂 This particular challenge seems a lot… ‘deeper’ than a lot of the other challenges out there, and I hope to think ‘out of the box’ for some of them.

 

Instead of uploading a new picture for you all everyday, (mainly because you might get sick of my notifications…) I figured I’d do it in week blocks on my blog, although you can follow my progress on Instagram @frannooooo. Let me know if you’re getting involved with a ‘photo a day’ challenge – I would love to see what you’ve been up to this month 🙂

2 thoughts on “October 2012: A Photo A Day Challenge

Leave a Reply

