Song of the Week: Gorillaz

Oh my God, I used to be obsessed with the Gorillaz. I think it was because I was a massive blur fan, so obviously, I followed Damon on his next adventure with the cartoon/holographic band. I absolutely loved their old stuff with Clint Eastwood and Rock Da House, however the other day on a drive back from Bristol, I was reminded of another epic track.

It’s DARE! Oh my days, I sang my heart out to this song, whilst racing down the M25! Yes, I did just type ‘oh my days’. Chavtastic. Listen and enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

