Week 1 of October’s Photo A Day Challenge

So, here’s how week one of my photo a day challenge went 🙂

20121004-140244.jpg

1. Self Portrait

Although this one is pretty straight forward, I didn’t want to take a picture of myself today. So I decided to draw me instead 🙂

20121004-140251.jpg

2. Fashion

My fashion is forever changing, but you’ll find me in my Vans, black leggings and leather jacket on most days

20121004-140258.jpg

3. Home

This was quite a late one, as I didn’t actually get home until quite late, but we always sit in our living room in front of the fire, so this is more ‘home’ than the rest of our home. Makes sense?

20121008-103542.jpg

4. Love

This again, would have been a straight forward one, but I wanted to make it a little different. The obvious thing would be to take a picture of Jay or Ozzy, but I also love music so I took a picture of my Fender Strat. I would’ve loved to be in the music industry.

20121008-103549.jpg

5. Sunset

I think whoever wrote this title was an optimist for me, trying to get the picture of the sun. In October. In England. Instead, have some RAIN!

20121008-103553.jpg

6. Animal

As if I couldn’t take a picture of Ozzy for this 🙂

20121008-103559.jpg

7. From A Distance

Here’s the house that we can see from our house. In the distance 🙂

So far, I am enjoying the photo a day challenge. I just remembered I’m going away for a weekend in a couple of weeks, so it might be difficult to fulfil those few days, but I am looking forward to sharing with you the rest of my month.

Have you been doing a Photo A Day challenge?

One thought on “Week 1 of October’s Photo A Day Challenge

Leave a Reply

