Why I’ve been so rubbish at blogging recently!

Hi guys.

This is just a quick one and I’m really sorry I haven’t written in a while! I have been so massively busy in my real life (as opposed to my Internet alias!) that I really haven’t had time! I have some really awesome posts coming up soon and I promise I’ll sit down when I have some time and get them out to you 🙂

In terms of weight loss, that’s not been going too well… I have been to the gym loads but nothing is coming off – in fact, it’s starting to come on!! I have decided to start measuring myself, and I have found myself a tape measure to track my measurements this way too, so I’ll let you know how I’m getting on with that next week!

I have given up on my October Photo Challenge 😦 I am so sad about this, but I am hoping to start a new one for November (which isn’t so arty as the one I picked!) and if you want to see what I’m taking pictures of at the moment, follow me on Instagram @frannooooo.

Anyways, I hope you’re all well and thanks for watching this space! You guys are awesome! xoxo

Leave a Reply

