My Very First YouTube Video :)

Last night, I decided to upload my very first YouTube video! Exciting, eh? I thought it’d give you more of an opportunity to get to know me, rather than reading what I’m going on about! I’m probably going to use my new camera to record in the future; I used the camera on my MacBook Pro and I’m not sure about the quality!

Please let me know what you think, I’m thinking of using my YouTube account as something for me to publish tags and hauls 🙂 Let me know if you want to see any more of me, by subscribing and clicking the thumbs up! 🙂

3 thoughts on “My Very First YouTube Video :)

    1. Thank you soooo much 🙂 I really appreciate you taking the time to comment 🙂 I’m hoping to make a few more, maybe once every couple of weeks and see how I go! Exciting new venture! Xx

Leave a Reply

