My Everyday Face of the Day

Woo hoo, I’m out of the pool more nowadays! That means that I get to play around with my make up more. Happy Franno. Today, I’m gonna show you my everyday make up, unless I’m in the pool for those two days a week. Hooray!

image

image

Base: Benefit’s The Porefessional, Dr Jart+ BB Cream (review coming soon!), Maybelline FitMe foundation (I’m shade 130), MUA blush in shade 2

Eyes: Mac Black Tracks gel eyeliner, Benefit They’re Real mascara

Lips: Sleek Pout Paint in 157 Pin Up

Lovely easy face, takes me about ten mins and lasts most of the day 🙂 Special kudos to my Sleek Pout Paint, which stays on my lips for ever.

Leave a Reply

