30 Day Fitness Challenges

In the name of keeping myself busy, I contacted the gym… But they don’t have any room to fit me in for any Personal Training sessions this week. So instead, I have decided to follow a couple of ’30 Day Fitness Challenges’, which I found on Facebook.

The first is the 30 Day Squat Challenge. I know there have been a few of these kicking about, but I’m following this one:

image

The second is the 30 Day Abs Challenge, and I think this is the one I’m going to struggle with more!

image

As its only the beginning of the month, I have decided not to use any rest days and keep going through until the days match the dates of August. I haven’t used my brain to see if this is actually possible…

I’m generally okay with squats; I do them all the time when I phase in and out of the 30 Day Shred and even when I do turn up to personal training sessions, but it has to be said, my abs are terrible! I don’t have a six pack – I have a beer barrel! I’m looking forward to seeing what results, if any, these two challenges have at the end of the month.

Leave a Reply

