Ozzy & Me: We are NOT morning peoples!

20140724-075900-28740856.jpg
I’m writing this whilst I should be running around, getting ready for work. It’s 8am – the time I usually have to leave to take Ozzy to daycare, but I felt like I should declare that Ozzy and I are not morning people. In fact, and even through the clicking of my iPhone keyboard, Ozzy is still snoring away. The sunlight flows straight through my cheap blinds and onto my side of the bed, where Oz is snoozing this morning and nearly every other morning, and I know he’d rather just stay there but I’m faced with the reality that I have to wake him up.

When you wake a dog up from an actual sleep, they react like little grumpy old men. I am fully expecting this. So I’ll wake him up after I shower.

Leave a Reply

