100 Days of Happiness Challenge

Okay, so I know I wrote about this before ages ago, but I’ve decided to restart the 100 days of happiness challenge, to help get me out of the slump.

It’ll also encourage me to tweet more, as my Twitter account has been neglected somewhat since the beginning of the year, unless it’s an automatic My Fitness Pal weigh in.

So all my readers are tagged and you can all follow me @frannooooo on Twitter and Instagram. Let me know your deets and I’ll follow your progress too!

Leave a Reply

